top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSaadia & Amalia

About us and our blog

Updated: Apr 18, 2020

We are Saadia and Amalia, two very different women who nevertheless share a passion for nature and natural products. Let us introduce ourselves.


Saadia

I am a 39-year-old loving mum. I try to take care of my health and my family with natural products. The great outdoors and travel are what I really like. By participating in this blog I hope that I will be able to develop my ideas further on how to improve my family's lifestyle.


Amalia

I am a 24-year-old woman passionate about using natural products. I believe that Nature provides all we need, including natural cures. I also try to use essential oils and eat organic everytime I can. The nature is where we come from and what we are related to for the rest of our lives so we have to take care of her, and of us.


39 views1 comment
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page